Contact the Press Office

Out of Hours contact

For urgent enquiries outside of normal office hours please ring 07827 309332 or email pressoffice@exeter.ac.uk

The University of Exeter’s Press and PR team is:

Garth Davies, Head of Press and Public Affairs

Tel: 01392 722616
Mob: 07584 265572
Email: G.Davies2@exeter.ac.uk

Duncan Sandes, Deputy Head of Press and Public Affairs

Tel: 01392 722391
Mob: 07789 874838
Email: d.sandes@exeter.ac.uk

Contact for research stories relating to the College of Engineering, Mathematics and Physical Sciences.

Alex Morrison, Senior Press and Media Manager

Tel: 01392 724828
Mob: 07920 278762
Email: A.Morrison@exeter.ac.uk

Contact for stories relating to the College of Life and Environmental Sciences

Russell Parton, Senior Press and Media Manager

Tel: 01392 722508
Mob: 07810 245309
Email: R.Parton-Bagnall@exeter.ac.uk

Contact for stories relating to the Business School

Kerra Maddern, Senior Press and Media Manager

Tel: 01392 722062
Mob: 07827 309332
Email: k.l.maddern@exeter.ac.uk

Contact for research and other news stories relating to the College of Humanities and the College of Social Sciences and International Studies.

Louise Vennells, Senior Press and Media Manager for University of Exeter Medical School

Tel: 01392 724927
Mob: 07768 511866

Email: l.vennells@exeter.ac.uk

Contact for Medical School stories.

Lauren Batten, Communications Assistant – Press and Media

Tel: 01392 722405
Email: L.Batten@exeter.ac.uk

Please email pressoffice@exeter.ac.uk for enquiries regarding corporate news and stories about the University in the community.

新红葡京的网址